Toronto Comic Arts Festival

Guys! This has been in the pipeline for ages but now it’s only a week away – it’s finally upon us! I’m going to be launching Her Bark & Her Bite at TCAF. So here’s a bit of information for anyone who happens to be in Toronto on the weekend of the 13th of May. Her Bark and Her Bite cover 150dpi

The event will be in the Toronto National Reference Library, in the Yonge/Bloor – all of Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th. I’ll be there with my publisher, Top Shelf Comics/IDW, and you can find their table somewhere in the festival. There’s more information here!

On top of that, I’ll be giving a talk along with the brilliant Sandrine Revel about Heroines in Graphic Novels. It’s at the Alliance Française in Toronto, on Thursday 11th, around 6.30 pm, and there is more information here. Be warned though, the talk will be in French.

That’s it! If you follow me on twitter then I will hopefully provide a constant barrage of photos and brainless observations the whole time I’m there. And I’ll write more about how it all goes when I’m back. See you cool kids soon!

Gershwin

1 Comment

Filed under Drawing, Events and Exhibitions, Graphic Novel, Wine

One response to “Toronto Comic Arts Festival

  1. Looking forward to the festival. Much good luck to you.

Leave a Reply

