Printmaking TODAY!

Much as I’d like to, I don’t get to printmake every day. But my illustrations for Parade’s End were featured in Printmaking Today magazine, the number one publication for those who printmake on a daily basis, or less frequently. Buy a copy, and have a read, look at the pictures.

PTDC0011 (2)Great thanks must go to their news editor, Wuon-Gean Ho, who as well as being a tremendous printmaker and glorious human being in general, also did a fantastic job of editing my original interview to make me sound cleverer than I really am.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Printmaking

Leave a Reply

