Ridley Road Market Print

I was back in the glorious East-London-Printmakers last week for some more lino-ing. Here’s a print of Ridley Road Market, from observational drawings that I made over the last few months. It’s really nice to sit down and just make some prints for the sake of prints!

Ridley Road market screen

I also made a second print, which is like it’s counterpart, but I’ll put that up tomorrow when I get time to photograph it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Illustration, Printmaking

Leave a Reply

