Monkey Monday

A lot of my “professional” friends like to break into the new week gently by still turning up to work on Mondays, but spending all morning on facebook. To alleviate your dreadful Monday morning, here are some pictures of monkeys that I drew at the weekend. Obviously my Monday morning isn’t dreadful, because I just draw all day. But my heart goes out to everyone else. Untitled-2The monkeys were by the national park on Tai Po Road, I’m not sure exactly of its name. By coincidence, they were just around the corner from an international school that I was teaching a workshop in last week. I don’t know how those kids get any work done when you can see monkeys across the street- distractions like that would have ruined my education.

Untitled-1  Untitled-3Untitled-4

Leave a comment

Filed under Drawing, Sketchbook

Leave a Reply

