Actually, Nothing

This is really a non-update, but I fly to Hong Kong on Thursday (Thursday? No it couldn’t possibly be Thursday) so what with moving in and getting online I won’t get a chance to post anything til the week after this one realistically… Here are a handful of the sketchbook drawings I’ve made while spinning around trying to get everything organised. In the absence of anything real or meaningful to write about, I invite my readers to make up their own captions.

Image

 

(This one is a wonderful coloured pencil drawing but it scanned really badly because my scanner can’t really pick up subtle tones.)

Image (2)

 

Back to the brush pens

Image (3)

 

Stropping child in a restaurant

Image (4)

 

Old man typing: I really like this, I might do something with it.

I’ll have a proper and exciting update when I’ve arrived in HK! Until then, you know, do whatever you’d normally do. Jói-gin!

Leave a comment

Filed under Sketchbook

Leave a Reply

