Bookmarket

So, these books that I keep mentioning, the ones which up until now have just been a some idea and a handful of drawings on this blog? Well, they’ve been finished, printed, birthed, bound, christened, named, blessed, and matured like fine cheese in a box under my desk for the last two weeks. Now at last they will see the wonderful light of day- I’ll be bringing them to the Fruitmarket Artists’ Book Fair -in fact I’m an imposter, my name isn’t on the poster but I’ll be sharing a table with the wonderful Alice Spicer.

Leave a comment

Filed under Events and Exhibitions, Illustration

Leave a Reply

